Request a Service

Customer Reviews

10,000+ Positive Reviews!

5 Five stars

Quality

5 Five stars

Customer Service

5 Five stars

Value For Money

badge
badge
badge

         

I am a first time customer.They made the necessary repairs efficiently and answered all of my questions with knowledge and expertise.

CHRISTINA S.05/14/22

         

I was thrilled the way the 2 technicians fixed my broken sprinkler motor and did many extra things to make sure all was working before they collected payment. I will refer them to all my friends.

CAROL D.05/13/22

         

I'm a first time customer and got the opportunity to work with Mason. He was outstanding. He was on time, listened and understood my issues and addressed them. Because of Mason, I will continue using Pacific Lawn Sprinklers!!

FELIX M.05/12/22

         

Oscar is an exceptional young man. So very pleasant and competent. I hold him in very high regard. You are very fortunate to have such a fine employee, especially during these tough times to find top notch employees.

ALFONSO P.05/12/22

         

Osman is a highly skilled and valuable technician. Would use this service again, 10/10.

MOHAMMED M.05/12/22

         

Technician was very professional and did a thorough job. Excellent employee to represent your company.

DOUGLAS H.05/11/22

         

I want to give a shout out to Mr. Osmin Escobar of your company. Today he came to my home and worked tirelessly to repair my sprinkler system that had many issues including a major underground leak caused by a utility company. He quickly diagnosed the problem and went to work to ensure my system was restored to it's full potential. He was knowledgeable, professional and extremely courteous. This on top of arriving exactly at the scheduled appointment time. I will gladly recommend Mr. Escobar and your company to my friends and neighbors. Thank you Mr. Escobar for a most pleasant and satisfying service experience!

DAVID A.05/03/22

         

I have used Pacific Lawn Sprinklers for 3 years. I am a returning customer because the agents that have provided service to me have consistently been professional. They have explained what and why I have needed various maintenance. . They have also listened to any concerns I have had and addressed those concerns. I have been able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time and they are punctual. In addition, they have parts sometime needed on their truck, so they can take appropriate action if need immediately.

DORIS L.04/30/22

         

These guys are great ! I had looked into and tried a couple of services before I went with Pacific. Very hard working with an attention to detail are what these guys are all about. There should be no other choice than Pacific Lawn !!

PETER F.04/30/22

         

Dave came out turn on our sprinkler system and fix a few heads. There was one item that appeared to need replaced but once he opened it up he realized it only needed cleaned. His honesty saved me $150. Dave knows my irrigation system and property and always does great work for us. He is friendly and professional and I always looking forward to catching up with him.

TIM L.04/30/22

         

The Pacific Lawn Sprinkler technician, Oscar, was on time , professional and very efficient at getting my irrigation system up and running. Not only was Oscar good at his job, he was also very personable and knowledgeable.

RALPH C.04/30/22

         

Always on time or early. Great service. Friendly and professional

DAVID S.04/30/22

         

Very impressive employees. Polite and knowledgeable about their work.

ED H.04/30/22

         

This business is incredible. After a desperate call, they came in the same day, spent hours fixing everything and were reasonably priced. Would hire again in a minute.

ANNETTE M.04/30/22

         

I use Pacific for the maintenance of my home and rental properties and I find them to be responsive and professional and I highly recommend them.

ERIC C.04/30/22

         

I am a first time customer.They made the necessary repairs efficiently and answered all of my questions with knowledge and expertise.

JEFF H.04/30/22

         

Always professional and attentive to the needs of the customer. I had an emergency and they did everything they could to get me in.

DAVID T.04/30/22

         

Always on time. Friendly and professional, reasonable charges.

ANNE D.04/30/22

         

A great company, every person who comes to maintain my sprinkler system does a great job and knows how to resolve any issues.

JOSEPH P.04/29/22

         

They are very honest, polite and professional!

BATUL M.04/27/22

         

I called on Thursday and a team was out first thing Friday morning. The team was professional and informative. The cost was reasonable. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

LAKILAH G.04/27/22

         

I purchased this home which came with a sprinkler system which I knew nothing about. The tech, Mentor, explained to me how many zones I have, then he did the start up for the upcoming season. Took the time to explain how many heads per zone showed me where the zones were and pointed out which ones were working properly and which ones needed replacing. Very professional will definitely use them again.

ORLANDO J.04/27/22

         

Midi continues to be great every time he comes out to turn on our sprinklers system each year. He is both reliable and honest which makes working with him easy. He answered all my questions about the coverage of the sprinklers as well as coming up with a good solution to a problem we had this year.

BRIAN T.04/27/22

         

Service was prompt, service technician was competent, polite and efficient. Cost was comparable to my previous experiences.

BOB B.04/21/22

         

Needed maintenance and tune-up on my irrigation system in preparation to sell our home. Pacific Lawn Sprinklers of Charlotte, NC (Oscar Garcia) arrived as scheduled, fixed broken valves, adjusted and replaced heads, and reset my irrigation schedule. Efficient, professional, and cost-effective. Definitely passing along business cards to the next owner!

DAVID H.04/18/22

         

Best service I've had in 40 years. Highly recommend!

LORIN A.04/18/22

         

Dave was amazing, he came out to us for his last appointment and was still ready to work. He was knowledgeable and made sure to keep us informed about our irrigation system. We really appreciate that he could fit us in and fix our system. Definitely recommend!

JINHAN L.04/14/22

         

Joe and Malachi showed up on time and immediately got to work diagnosing the problem. They performed the repairs quickly and affordably and did not push any unnecessary additional services I could not afford. Great work and would hire them again!

JEREMIAH W.04/14/22

         

Juan, as usual, did his very excellent job of turning on the sprinkler system and checking for needed replacement items. I thank him and Pacific Sprinklers for all your years of professional service

JOAN H.04/13/22

         

Mason is always very helpful and makes great recommendations on improvements to my irrigation system and usage. Easy to schedule and is always on time for appointments.

CHAD P.04/07/22

         

This is the second time we have used Dave's services. Last Fall for shutdown and now for Spring. Both times have been incredibly seamless and painless. After years of suffering with contractors cancelling appointments or not showing up, and when they did, they created more work by not shutting off properly, we just took a chance on Pacific's Lawn Sprinklers. We have been so impressed by Dave's professionalism and knowledge. Someone who knows his business inside and out. His company's setup is so easy to schedule and reschedule if necessary. An added bonus, Dave is a certified backflow inspector. No more additional contractors needed to begin your Spring. We are not even worried about Fall scheduling, as we know they will have us in their calendar and will verify if that time works for us!

CHARLES G.04/06/22

         

Their ReviewThe service rep. Angel and his helper Matt were very professional. The initial service was the spring startup of my lawn sprinkler system. Once the system was operable it was pointed out that it had 2 underground leaks. The leaks were immediately repaired and the system retested for any further problems.

PAT G.04/06/22

         

There are not many companies that send repair personnel to homes they are familiar with, but you have the best policy to continue to send an extraordinary sprinkler expert who not only sets up my system bur provides guidance for future planting and explanations for all work provided. What makes Pacific so great are the employees you have supporting your customers. I am happy to be one.

HENRY P.04/04/22

         

Easy to schedule appointment online. Technician was on time, texted before arrival. Technician was very courteous and professional. Job well done.

KENNETH S.04/03/22

         

They were very professional, timely, responsive, experienced, and friendly. I would strongly recommend them.

LINDA H.04/03/22

         

Amazing customer service. Very professional and knowledgable. Our repair man knew his job well.

NEEMA O.04/03/22

         

Mason and Deshaun did excellent work repairing a 7 zone sprinkler system destroyed by pool installation. Deshaun dug 80 feet by hand. He caringly bypassed multiple internet circuits and Well electric cables, through thick Holly roots, replaced the main pipe and repaired damaged heads. I recommend these guys to handle your sprinkler maintenance and installation!

BENJAMIN P.02/25/22

         

Pacific Lawn was easy to schedule and provided immediate service! Very thorough, professional, and reasonably priced.

TERESA C.12/15/21

         

We need winterization for our garden, called them in afternoon and gave us earliest appointment next day but early around 730 am, they came on time, did the job perfect, professional communication and excellent job.

Esam F.12/14/21

         

Pacific Lawn Sprinklers installed my automatic sprinkler within a day. They were prompt and answered any questions I had.

LORETTA C.12/06/21

         

Very responsive. Pricing is good. Staff I interacted with were all knowledgeable , polite and very professional.

RAYMOND R.11/18/21

         

I have to say, I am a very satisfied customer. My lawn is thriving and everyone I've talked to has been very pleasant, and I really appreciate you guys calling to remind me to schedule my winterization.

ZACHARY S.11/18/21

         

oe was very informative about everything he was doing. He was very professional, punctual and very courteous. Thank you for your great service. Will definitely use you for all my future work.

MARCUS L.11/15/21

         

This was my 1st time using Pacific to close my sprinkler system. Tech came on time, was professional and quick. Pricing was very competitive when I compared them to other companies. I will use them again next year and definitely recommend.

STEVE S.11/12/21

         

Great service and advice/knowledge on sprinkler systems. They came on time and did a thorough job on shutting down my sprinkler system for the season. I have used them for three years in a row and they do not fail to impress with their knowledge. Competitive rates are also an important factor.

R Mac11/11/21

         

This was my backup google search for help blowing out my sprinklers. My long time company was hard to get ahold of and I was worried my lines would freeze before our phone tag ended. So I desperately called and set an appt with Pacific Lawn. I will tell you what, after the quick service received, the educated employees they send to my house, and the prices, I will now only be using them.

Ashley Q.11/10/21

         

Manny was the pro's pro. He was on time, professional, conscientious and efficient. I am so glad I found them.

Laurence M.11/10/21

         

I was impressed, he was on time, and he knew what he was doing, very professional. Definitely I will use his services from now on.

IVAN P.11/10/21

         

This company was awesome!! I have been through so many sprinklers companies that were just horrible. Called Pacific and was able to get an appointment with in a week! They were on time, winterized the sprinklers and found a leak in one of the lines. They fixed it same day. LaZaro was very professional and polite. The company is reasonable with their pricing too. Very happy with them. Definitely worth hiring!!

RICK F.11/10/21

Give Us a Review ...

Angie's List Logo

Read More Reviews on ...

Pacific Lawn Sprinklers