We Guarantee Your Scheduled Appointment or We Pay You!
 Text/HTML
 Thumbtack 2

     Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

Very knowledgeable. Terrific service. Very professional. Can handle all related services, such as plumbing.

Eric L.  on May 18, 2017

     Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

ON TIME. EFFICIENT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS. THEY DID A GREAT JOB AND I COULD TELL BY WATCHING THAT THEY KNEW THIER CRAFT.

Mike H.  on May 13, 2017

    Sprinkler Service Call Verified Review

On time, efficient and good quality

Irwin A.  on May 12, 2017

     Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

The guys were very nice and knowledgeable. The prices were not bad.

Jennifer H.  on May 09, 2017

     Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

Workers did a quick revie of my system, turned off water overide and identified 3 broken sprinklers. Sprinkers were repaired very quickly and the guys were professional and courteous. Will use them from now on for my sprinkler neesa.

Malika B.  on May 05, 2017

     Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

Work was done quickly and professionally. They explained the repairs needed and went over the schedule. Very nice and easy

James A.  on April 26, 2017

     Sprinkler Winterization Verified Review

Good job

Brett G.  on November 27, 2016

     Sprinkler Winterization Verified Review

Had my in ground sprinkler system winterized. Very professional serviceman. Also reasonably priced

James S.  on November 18, 2016

    Sprinkler Winterization Verified Review

I had Pacific come out to winterize my system. They were on time, called me 20 min. before arriving as I requested. The technician was very knowledgeable and polite. I will definitely use Pacific in the future for my sprinkler needs

Ray l.  on November 10, 2016

    Sprinkler Winterization Verified Review

Timely, professional quality service. Outstanding value. Will recommend to anyone.

Andrew A.  on November 08, 2016

    Sprinkler Winterization Verified Review

Professional al the way. Showed me where my zones were and what the winterizing procedure was. Answered all my questions and recommended a few items for when I'm ready next season spring! Def recommend them.

Mark J.  on November 07, 2016

    Sprinkler Winterization Verified Review

Job well Done

Arun B.  on November 05, 2016

    Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

They came and turned the sprinkler off and bled the system, very polite amd only took 10 minutes to complete.

Linda M.  on October 31, 2016

    Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

Great service! Hired to winterize our system, found a crack in the system and fixed it immediately. Answered all our questions and recommended a solution to an issue we've had in our backyard since we moved in. Will definitely use them again.

Scott D. on October 24, 2016

    Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

Great Service even better Price. Came early, very pleasant. Best price I found. Will use again next year.

Carlos G. on October 13, 2016

    New house sprinkler inspection and winter shut off Verified Review

On time. Knowledgeable. Well priced. Pleasure to deal with.

Alicia S. on September 22, 2016

    Sprinkler System Installation Verified Review

on time professional, took the extra time to make sure the job was done right

Barry G. on September 03, 2016

  Sprinkler System Installation Verified Review

Very efficient. System works well. Should have done this a long time ago

Anthony S. on August 15, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

They were prompt, cooperative, experienced & reached before the expected time.

Noreen S. on August 14, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

They came out and serviced system as they committed. I will continue to use them to manage my system going forward

John C. on July 11, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

they are very professional and provide competitive costs and reasonable time arrival estimates

Earl J. on July 6, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

The service provider came on time. He inspected the sprinkler system.

Gertrude B. on June 8, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

The repairman came when scheduled. He was professional, knew what the problem was and fixed it quickly.

PATRICK S. on June 1, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

On time and very neat and helpful

Jeff S. on May 27, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

The guys did a great job repairing the sprinkler heads on my backyard. They were friendly, fast and responsive. Highly recommended!

Jeanice C. on May 6, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

The technician did a great job. Price is more than fair. The customer service is great, too. I prefer email communication and they have all figured out how to communicate electronically or phone at my convenience. They also take credit card to make payment really easy for me.

Chris l. on May 1, 2016

Pacific was very professional the technicians were extremely friendly and very thorough as well as knowledgeable. The office staff was a pleasure to deal with. We found pricing more than fair, all in all we are very pleased with the company and are very happy to have found such a reliable sprinkler company, we are looking forward to service with them in the future.

Tricia S. on April 29, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

Knowledgeable guys. Excellent Job.

Liz m. on April 24, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

On time and thorough ....

Sam T. on April 24, 2016

Sprinkler System Repair and Maintenance Verified Review

Great service

KARL S. on April 23, 2016

I used Pacific to replace some broken heads in my yard. The men showed up on time, were knowledgeable and offered me good advice for upgrading my system. Prices were pretty reasonable and I'm gonna try them out again when I close down my system this year.

Nick R. on April 13, 2016

I used them for the spring turn on this year because they had the lowest price. I told them I worked and couldn't wait home all day so they accommodated me with an after 4pm appt. The guy was nice, thoroughly checked the system and emailed me the invoice before he even left. I would definitely recommend them.

Chris V. on April 13, 2016

Quick service, early morning appointments, and cannot beat their prices. Have recommended them to all my family and neighbors.

Sean M. on April 13, 2016

Installed both sprinklers and upgraded my landscape lighting to LED. Wonderful company, very personal service and love the ability to schedule online at my own leisure.

Dianne S. on April 13, 2016

Love the personal attention I get w the people at Pacific. I had just planted 20 trees along my fence & Pacific installed a few more sprinkler heads & made sure each new plant, tree, shrub was getting watered. Prices are great & there's no waiting around for someone to show up. I get a phone call asking what time of day I prefer & they give me a window of time. Would highly recommend this company.

Mary C. on April 13, 2016

 Webpage Reviews
05/09/2017 - The woman was very polite, informative and a pleasure to deal with. I have been dealing with this company for many years and have never had a negative experience with them.
Eugene D., Oakland Gardens, NY
05/03/2017 - The contractors arrived on time, and got right to work. They quickly discovered the problem, repaired it, and made suggestions about sprinkler head placement. At each step, we were consulted and informed. We were impressed by their expertise and efficiency, and we thought the price was great. In the end, Pacific programmed our automatic sprinkler system, replaced two sprinkler heads, and installed a new one to irrigate a chronically dry spot at the back of the yard, all for less than $500. The guys carefully removed and replaced sections of grass. Very impressive!
Godwin S., Mt. Vernon, NY
05/02/2017 - I just had a different company here 3 weeks prior that did the startup. I had lawn seeded yesterday and when I turned system on for the first time this year 3 zones did not work because of obvious leaks. I had to get water on all areas of the lawn fast. On a friend's recommendation I called Pacific Lawn Sprinklers. This was the first time I used Pacific. I received excellent service. Very Very Satisfied! They took their time and checked out the entire system. They repaired all the leaks and cut out invading roots that were causing the problems. They replaced bad sprinkler heads and then properly postitioned all heads on the system. I am also a Tech and it was apparant that they knew well of what they were doing. The system is sraying like new again. They adjusted programming on the sprinkler timer. Even showed me a couple of short cuts on using timer. I do not feel that I could of received better service than what I received from the Pacific Tech's Victor & Christian provided. Thank you!
Benjamin K., New Hyde Park, NY
03/30/2017 - The installation went very well. Everything was taken care of outside the house. All service calls are by appointment. It is not necessary to be home at the time of service. They know exactly what is needed. Pacific lawn sprinklers installed my underground sprinklers 4 years ago. They were very professional. Every thing has been working perfectly, I haven't had any problems at all. They make service calls during the summer to check that everything is working correctly and they make any necessary adjustments. If I do any additional planting they are always available to add any equipment that is needed. Customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend them.
Susan P., Great Neck, NY
01/07/2017 - Installed underground sprinkler system & maintains of a bi-annual basis and contracted for snow removal. I can't say enough good things about Pacific Lawn Sprinkler. They are totally courteous, professional, considerate & timely. I highly recommend them.
Maureen L., Flushing, NY
12/05/2016 - Hugo was on time. He went to work quickly and was very professional and friendly. This is the first time I used Pacific and highly recommend them.
Ed K., Piscataway, NJ
12/02/2016 - Pacific Lawn Sprinklers has been winterizing our irrigation system for the past 5 years. They always show up on time and do the work in a professional and efficient manner. Very happy with their service!
Alan F., Bayville, NY
11/28/2016 - Winterized sprinkler system. On time and easy to make and change appointments.
Phuong R., Roslyn, NY
11/28/2016 - They came out to do a winterization and inspection for me. He did a great job! I wasn't expecting him to come out on a Sunday, so it was nice. He was on time and efficient, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jeffrey L., East Brunswick, NJ
11/21/2016 - The service was excellent and the work was done in a professional manner. The tech even took his shoes off before entering my home!
Thomas M., Setauket-East Setauket, NY
11/7/2016 - Great company. Their (phone) customer service is the best. They are always pleasant and accommodating. But their service technicians (mine is Selvin) are top notch, professional and personable.Although they are (or seem to me) a big company but I honestly feel like I am dealing with a mom and pop. Delving is the man!
Ed M., Rockville Centre, NY
10/28/2016 - Excellent! The two men from Pacific were professional and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to fix my lawn system. They came back again the next day as promised to complete the job. Thanks Claudio and Midi for your hard work! I highly recommend Pacific Lawn Sprinklers!!
Anna D., WEST HARRISON, NY
10/28/2016 - Installation went smoothly and the follow up also went very well. I would recommend them.
Joan T., LYNBROOK, NY
10/08/2016 - Living in the suburbs on Long Island have a well watered lawn and awesome flowers are very important. I have had my system for years ... installed by my great uncle but as time would progress I needed someone who take the same sense of pride that my uncle did in my yard! Pacific Lawn Sprinklers have done just that! Chris and his team come no matter when I call! They never not have a smile on their face! They fix, replace, and reorganize my sprinklers to make sure that I continuously have the best yard on the block! (11 years and running .... but who is counting :) ) I believe another great thing about this company is the people that work that back office as well... even though I never see them when I speak to them on the phone they are always polite and joyful!!! I truly appreciate them and all they do!!!
Cheryl B., Long Island, NY
07/12/2016 - To whom it may concern,
About 3 weeks ago I made an online appointment for an estimate to install an irrigation system at my home in Woodmere. I immediately received a confirmation email and shortly after, a telephone call from one of your representatives. Your estimator arrived within the scheduled time frame, surveyed my property and within 2 hours emailed me a proposal. Being an individual in the service business with online scheduling, paperless estimating and invoicing, I appreciated your process that was simple and efficient.

I must admit that I was a bit cautious of the price, especially since it was literally thousands less that other irrigation contractors, but Pacific was highly recommended and I decided to sign and schedule. Most contractors, in my opinion, like to inflate the price in upper class neighborhoods, but not Pacific.

Today your men arrived promptly at 8:30am and worked professionally, diligently, clean and showed nothing but respect for my property. What was estimated to take 1 1/2 days, your men finished in just one. I can hardly notice that I just had an 11 zone irrigation system installed. The grass looks great despite the many trenches and ditches they dug throughout the day.

Thank you for an excellent job and a great price. I will recommended you to all my friends and clients. A+++
Mike D., Woodmere, NY
04/22/2016 - They maintain my in-ground sprinkler system in Spring & Fall since they installed it four years ago. I have been 100% satisfied with the prompt & excellent serve they rendered.
Maureen L., Flushing, NY
04/07/2016 - Startup system. Make sure all head worked and were pointed in the correct direction and angle. Reset timer.
Darrell D., Riverside, CT
04/04/2016 - Spring start-up, repair of broken line, two places, checked hose connections. As usual -- we have used them for ten years or so -- very competent, punctual, and professional.
Margaret K., Douglaston, NY
01/08/2016 - Winterized sprinkler system. Great company
Clark W., Cold Spring Harbor, NY
12/25/2015 - I am a new homeowner and know nothing about winterizing my lawn. The reception was very professional and answered all my questions while making my appt. I was given a 2 hour window and the lawn professional gave me a call to let me know he was on his way so I didn't have to sit around waiting for 2 hours. He arrived earlier than the 15 mins and was already set up when I came back from the store 5 mins away. He was very professional and answered all my questions about my sprinkler system. Would use them over and over again.
Irena M., Jericho, NY
12/15/2015 - Closed down the sprinkler system. I was able to schedule appointment on line and pick a date and time convenient for me. Their hours are convenient for customers who work during the day - offering evening and weekend appointments. They called 1/2 hour prior to scheduled time to confirm and the staff member arrived on time and he was professional.
Anna M., Bethpage, NY
12/08/2015 - They are always on time with a fair price. They are my new sprinkler company after a 10 years with my local guy. I wish I would have found them sooner.
Scott J., Morris Plains, NJ
11/01/2015 - Can't remember the cost, but PL winterized our sprinkler system. They were great! Incredibly professional and informative. We are making them our sprinkler company going forward.
Daniel L., New Canaan, CT
11/01/2015 - Winterized our 5-station sprinkler system. They were very nice, professional, and punctual. Easy to communicate with. I had to reschedule original appointment and they made that easy.
Sally C., LIVINGSTON, NJ<
10/28/2015 - Emptied 12 zones and shut off my water going to irrigation. These guys are great. I've had the same guy come for the last 10 years. We even moved and he takes care of the same area. So pleased that I wanted to take the time to recommend them. Very professional, on time, trustworthy. I've never felt taken advantage of and always trust that when you use them once, they will call the following year to make another appointment. Takes the thought out of it. Great company.
Dean A., Greenlawn, NY
10/28/2015 - Pacific cleared the system od water and shut it down for the season. I've been using Pacific for the last 15 years. They planned and installed my system. They recommended drip irrigation beneath the shrub border I share with my neighbor. This was a great idea, especially, when I see my neighbor waste water trying to keep their side of the shrubs watered. Their entire staff is both punctual and professional. They may be slightly more expensive than the rest but I highly recommend Pacific.
BRENDA S., FOREST HILLS, NY
10/24/2015 - I had a 4-zone system installed. The installation went great. Two guys did the whole installation in 1 day. I was very happy to have this done and stop messing around with hoses and sprinklers.
Michael B., Mamaroneck, NY
10/6/2015 - I had a 4-zone system installed. A team appeared to inspect the site and determine what would be needed to install exterior lighting. They returned a few days later and quickly and professionally installed the lights and associated transformer and cables. They took pains to show us how to adjust the lights and to set the timers.
Peter F., Yorktown Heights, NY
8/31/2015 - Installed two new sprinkler zones, expanded two zones and fixed a number of issues with a lot of different heads and feeds to the zones. Also installed new box. Crew arrived on time, a bit earlier than the appointment time. They started to work immediately, digging out the new trenches for the new zones, and extending some of the existing zones. They seemed to finish ahead of the schedule job time, which was 5 but they finished around 3pm. Even though they accept credit cards, cash etc, they seemed to really want check/cash rather than a credit card which was fine and I can understand why with the fees and all eating into the profit. Everything has continued to work all summer without any issues, other than a significantly larger water bill from last year when we had not sprinklers. But all of the roses, trees and vegetables have done much better throughout the summer. The only complaint I would make is the pricing of the box, and the overall quote that included it. It was said that a box that does 12 zones was ~$600, from the same maker as the one I had which was Hunter. I inquired about this cost and they said it was included with the quote, when I heard back again they asked if they could change that to a different manufacturer, rain bird. I had checked out prices of 12 zone boxes and I think it was $150, the rain bird was even cheaper ,about $99 from what I could tell. I figured I would go with what they recommend so went with it. It certainly was easier to use. But after doing some math, before and after having the work done, it seems like the quoted price for the new box was way too much and possibly used to inflate the quote. It's a classic sales strategy, which I have seen done in many industries so is certainly not egregious. Compared to the other quote I received which was 7k for a whole new system, and 2500 to do half of the work that pacific lawn sprinklers did to augment the existing one, it was a good deal and well worth the money.
Sean C., West Islip, NY
7/29/2015 - They installed the sprinkler for us. It turned out very well. We were very pleased. They were very prompt. They were very neat. They explained everything they were doing. I know that it was a reasonable price but I just don't remember it.
William J., Bronx, NY
7/29/2015 - They did the install about 3 years ago, and they now provide seasonal sprinkler service and landscaping. The service is great. They turn my sprinklers on and off for the season.
Philip S., Middle Village, NY
7/29/2015 - They installed sprinklers and then they service them each year. The service turned out very well. I give them a five. On a yearly basis, they turn the water on and they turn the water off. They service the sprinklers if there’s a problem. They did exactly what they said they would do. They did it neatly and they were on time. I had no problems with them. The cost to do the service was $50 each time.
Richard M., Jamaica, NY
7/22/2015 - Pacific installed a sprinkler system on our corner property. The system addresses irrigation needs of new plantings in peripheral beds as well as the existing lawn. Steve, who worked up the proposal, and the crew who did the installation were professional, thorough, and meticulous. They worked for almost ten hours. When the job was done, they cleaned up, raked and seeded the areas that had been disrupted. We are extremely pleased and would recommend Pacific without hesitation.
Mary R., WAYNE, NJ
7/22/2015 - They came and checked that all the sprinkler heads were operative, and checked the control unit. Quick and efficient.
Rita C., MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY
7/22/2015 - They installed an in ground sprinkler system. It works great. They are a great group. I have not had similar experiences with others. Highly recommended.
Kathryn S., Brooklyn, NY
7/22/2015 - Turned sprinkler system off and on and made a repair at a reasonable cost. This is a fine and trustworthy company.
Juanita H., Huntington Station, NY
6/29/2016 - Our lengthy experience with Pacific Lawn has always been extraordinary, especially when dealing with Juan Menjiver. He is professional, prompt gets his work done in a timely and neat manner and is always a pleasure to deal with. He knows his business, and is a good representative for your company. Keep up the good work.
Gloria L., Flushing, NY
4/18/2016 - Pacific is a great Sprinkler Service Company, their technicians are excellent (my current tech., Steven is very skilled ). A very reliable, friendly, and efficient company, that I would highly recommend to anyone.
Bob R., Cedar Knolls, NJ
4/12/2016 - I just had my sprinkler system turned on by Alex today and unfortunately there was an unknown glitch in my timer. When I realized there was a problem I called and within an hour Alex who has been my pacific lawn rep for several years came over and immediately fixed the problem. I am very happy with the services provided by Pacific Lawn and would like commend Alex and his assistance for always being friendly professional and kind. They are always respectful when coming into my home by taking there shoes off. Once the sprinklers have been checked he always makes sure i see what was done . He truly is an asset to your company.
Diana C., Manhasset, NY
3/30/2016 - I was so pleased with Chris and your company that I will be recommending you to my neighbors for sure! Chris does a great job and I am happy with the fact that you don't ask for any money up front, which helps me a lot! You are a unique company and I want to ask Chris to give me some cards so that I can give them to my neighbors.
Marion S., Valley Stream, NY
10/22/2015 - We have been using PLS for several years, after annually chasing our old lawn service for maintenance. They have been very professional, prompt and always give a price before doing additional work. I will recommend this Company.
Julie L., Bronx, NY
9/10/2015 - Pacific Lawn Sprinklers installed our system on a very hot, humid day in May, 2014. We have owned a home for over 30 years, and I have never seen contractors work harder. Our lawn has never looked better.
Mark H., Rockville Centre, NY
6/8/2015 - I would highly recommend your Company to all my family and friends. Hector came and did the estimate for the sprinkler installation and was very professional. The gentlemen who did the installation was Dimetreio Jr & Sr. These men were the best, they worked very clean, they were extremely hard working, honest, answered all my questions and were very professional. The job came out perfect and couldn't be any happier with your service. Dimetreio Jr & Sr as well as Hector are assets to your Business. Thank you for such great service.
Lisa C., Elmont, NY
5/25/2015 - Your two servicemen were courteous and professional. The rotary head I thought was leaking only needed to be cleaned, and they located and replaced three other heads that were leaking. My water pressure immediately improved and I once again had total coverage for my landscaping. Great job-thank you.
Sheldon R., Queens, NY
5/22/2015 - Excellent service. Arrived as scheduled, technicans extremely knowledable and girls in customer service were exceptional. I'm a very satisfied customer. You will be the only one I will call with sprinkler problems.
Bernie T., Secaucus, NJ
5/21/2015 - This is the first year I used their service and I must say I am extremely satisfied. The technician who serviced my lawn, Juan, was not only extremely competent he was very professional.
Robert, Flushing, Queens, NY
5/9/2015 - I recently made an appointment with pacific lawn sprinkler to have some work done on an existing sprinkler.The representative who came fixed the problem right away gave me a lot of useful tips on how to maintain my sprinkler system to look after my yard.I found the company to be very professional on time and above all very honest there was no charge for the visit and I would recommend them to anyone who is considering having a sprinkler system installed.
James K., Bronx, NY
9/12/2014 - Very highly recommended. Especially impressed that not only did the specialist advise us what we needed, he also advised us what we did not need. Installation was prompt, courteous and professional. We are completely satisfied.
Janis L., Forest Hills, NY
 Home Advisor Reviews
Five Star Review 4.5  | 05-16-2017

Review by a homeowner in Basking Ridge, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

quality work, on time and professional

Five Star Review 5.0  | 05-12-2017

Review by a homeowner in Garfield, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Hector was on time and very professional.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 05-11-2017

Review by a homeowner in Allendale, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Thorough and pay attention to details.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 05-09-2017

Review by a homeowner in Long Beach, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Estimate was reasonable. Customer service fast. Service people very polite.

Five Star Review 4.5  | 05-01-2017

Review by a homeowner in Dayton, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

I liked the overall quality of service provided. They were professional and responded timely for the work.

Five Star Review 4.0  | 05-01-2017

Review by a homeowner in Harrison, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

The workers were experienced, on time and willing to listen and be attentive to the client. The technician made suggestions to help the system be more efficient. I would recommend them.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 04-27-2017

Review by a homeowner in Long Beach, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Didn't try to upsell me on additional repairs, did exactly what I asked and even mentioned I didn't have to move a sprinkler head, just cutting back a plant would do the trick. Their pricing was fair and reasonable, They worked to save me money, they gave me a window of time for when they would show up, were accommodating for my needs. Texted me prior to showing up so I knew what to expect. It was a smooth process.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 04-25-2017

Review by a homeowner in Oceanside, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

On time. Professional. Very pleased with quality of work and value for service.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 04-13-2017

Review by a homeowner in Franklin Square, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System


Five Star Review 5.0  | 12-20-2016

Review by a homeowner in Hillsborough, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Excellent service. Tech came on time and did a great job.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 12-16-2016

Review by a homeowner in Garden City, NY

Project: Add or Remove Holiday Lighting

They might have been a little bit more money than the other estimates however they were on time and efficient. The lights look fabulous and there customer service couldn't be better. Highly recommend this business

Five Star Review 5.0  | 12-16-2016

Review by a homeowner in Flushing, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

They were on time and it's all done. We were very happy.

Five Star Review 4.0  | 12-11-2016

Review by a homeowner in Glen Cove, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

The team came between the hours I was told and did the job as expected.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 11-26-2016

Review by a homeowner in Paramus, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Every nice tech

Five Star Review 5.0  | 11-23-2016

Review by a homeowner in South River, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

This company is great, The tech Hugo called before he arrived, showed up on time, worked fast and was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. SO much so, that we also hired them ti install our christmas lights.

Five Star Review 4.5  | 11-16-2016

Review by a homeowner in Sea Cliff, NY

Project: Plan and Install Landscape Lighting

These gentlemen were here when they said they would be, were courteous, and neat. Abel provided the job estimate while Mike (Abel's son) and Thali (Mike's cousin) did the work. Terrific guys!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 11-14-2016

Review by a homeowner in Freeport, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Great service. Will use them again!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 11-09-2016

Review by a homeowner in Oceanside, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Highly recommend them!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 11-08-2016

Review by a homeowner in Glen Cove, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Good price and good work!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 11-05-2016

Review by a homeowner in Edison, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

The best service, tech came in and completed the work on time. Excellent

Five Star Review 5.0  | 11-04-2016

Review by a homeowner in Warren, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Showed up on time, was able to get appointment quickly while other vendors told me they couldn't come for 3 weeks to do sprinkler blow-out. very knowledgable of sprinkler systems. Excellent price. I will definately use again!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-28-2016

Review by a homeowner in Warren, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Excellent value for money. Very nice. Did work promptly. Will definately use again!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-28-2016

Review by a homeowner in Yonkers, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Great service

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-25-2016

Review by a homeowner in Baldwin, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

I was very impressed with the Sunday service visit. The gentlemen that came to do the work were very nice & professional and did a great job. The price was great too! I will call them back to turn the system on in the Spring - great service!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-25-2016

Review by a homeowner in Stony Brook, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Very professional. Showed up on time and did good work.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-22-2016

Review by a homeowner in Monroe, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

excellent winterization program

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-22-2016

Review by a homeowner in Mastic Beach, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

They came on time and were professional

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-21-2016

Review by a homeowner in Edison, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Showed up on time, and did the winterization of my sprinkler system carefully, but quickly. Very polite service.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-12-2016

Review by a homeowner in Syosset, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Very professional and knowledgeable professional diagnosed the problem right away

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-09-2016

Review by a homeowner in Old Westbury, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

excellent work and a pleasure to have worked with. I would recommend this company to anyone who needed work of this kind.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 10-04-2016

Review by a homeowner in Staten Island, NY

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Very professional!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 08-29-2016

Review by a homeowner in Syosset, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

outstanding-

Five Star Review 5.0  | 08-15-2016

Review by a homeowner in Wantagh, NY

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Thank you!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 07-26-2016

Review by a homeowner in Piscataway, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Quick service

Five Star Review 5.0  | 07-20-2016

Review by a homeowner in Floral Park, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

good job

Five Star Review 5.0  | 07-20-2016

Review by a homeowner in Bloomfield, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Best company to deal with. I have many buildings so I deal with all different services. They were by far the best to deal with, timely & best of all their price. Besides all that the techs were amazing! Thank you!

Five Star Review 5.0  | 07-20-2016

Review by a homeowner in Astoria, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

On time, very competent

Five Star Review 5.0  | 07-18-2016

Review by a homeowner in White Plains, NY

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Customer service is the most pleasant I've encountered in a very long time and installers were prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 07-15-2016

Review by a homeowner in East Patchogue, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

They were prompt and professional

Five Star Review 5.0  | 07-15-2016

Review by a homeowner in Darien, CT

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Very professional and neat. Impressive in every way. I have already recommended to a friend.

Five Star Review 4.5  | 07-13-2016

Review by a homeowner in Manhattan, NJ

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Great company- very professional.

Five Star Review 5.0  | 07-11-2016

Review by a homeowner in Rutherford, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Came on time, fixed the problem quickly.

Five Star Review 4.5 | 07-11-2016

Review by a homeowner in Island Park, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

This company came on time, not only fixed all my issues but there service men took the time to explain and answer all my questions. I am very pleased with them and would most definitely recommend and use there services.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 06-29-2016

Review by a homeowner in Montvale, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Personable, on-time, couldn't ask for better.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 06-11-2016

Review by a homeowner in Somerset, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

We appreciate the prompt response to our inquiry for service. Hugo arrived well within the 4-hour window specified. He is very knowledgeable of the product and performed the repairs with skill and speed. Cost was very reasonable. We look forward to using this company for regular maintenance of our garden sprinklers

Five Star Review 5.0 | 06-10-2016

Review by a homeowner in Teaneck, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

They were prompt. Respectful of my property. Had knowledge how to trouble shoot in an economical way.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 06-08-2016

Review by a homeowner in Clifton, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

They came provided me with a written estimate and did all repairs necessary without adding add ins to the original estimate. I feel they are an honest company. Would recommend them to others.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 06-07-2016

Review by a homeowner in Tuckahoe, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Skilled technician. On time. Pleasant. Job was done professionally.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 05-23-2016

Review by a homeowner in Paramus, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

The service guy was very helpful, he's really professional.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 05-17-2016

Review by a homeowner in Woodbury, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

really efficient

Five Star Review 5.0 | 05-17-2016

Review by a homeowner in Baldwin, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Very nice workers and very neat! They did a great job!

Five Star Review 5.0 | 05-05-2016

Review by a homeowner in Basking Ridge, NJ

Project: -

Fully automated team. Can pay with a credit card. The guy had everything in his truck. Very good experience. Definitely will recommend. They do work in Basking Ridge area.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 05-02-2016

Review by a homeowner in Piscataway, NJ

Project: -

Its been a good to get my sprinklers valves and sprinkler heads serviced with work with Pacific Lawn Sprinklers. They were flexible to very accommodate my request for an early appointment and get them fixed per request. Hugo is fast and efficient at his work and did a great job. I had used Pacific last fall to winterize the sprinklers and have I used them second time over. I will recommend them to others too.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 05-02-2016

Review by a homeowner in East Brunswick, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

-

Five Star Review 5.0 | 04-29-2016

Review by a homeowner in Marlboro, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

The service guy was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 04-21-2016

Review by a homeowner in Somerset, NJ

Project: -

The service guy was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 04-05-2016

Review by a homeowner in Springfield Gardens, NY

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Very professional.

Five Star Review 4.0 | 12-30-2015

Review by a homeowner in Westhampton Beach, NY

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Great service. I'd use him again. I used him to winterize pipes going to a pool cabana.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 11-12-2015

Review by a homeowner in Livingston, NJ

Project: -

The service person was prompt and here when they said they would be.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 11-11-2015

Review by Sue F. in Cranford, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Very professional and on time.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 10-19-2015

Review by Chris L. in Ridgewood, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Everyone was professional from customer service to service technician. The price was very good. Though I later learned that the price offered was promotional, it was still very good deal, and I definitely look forward to hiring them again for future sprinkler needs.

Five Star Review 4.67 | 10-04-2015

Review by Ben A. in South Ozone Park, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

They are a very professional company. They repaired my existing sprinkler system and did a brand new one for my dad. No complaints here. Slightly pricey but worth it.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 09-08-2015

Review by Randy S. in North Brunswick, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

On time, fixed right the first time. Made recommendations as requested. Not the least expensive, but I've found in this industry you get what you pay for adn in this case I got value for the money.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 08-08-2015

Review by Carrie W. in South Orange, NJ

Project: Plan and Install Landscape Lighting

The installers were very professional and as a disabled, and ill person, they treated me with kindness and did assisted me with my needs to light my home. I would most assuring recommend their services to the Society for the Disabled. They are returning to my home this Thursday to correct some lighting issues problems and have been very sweet about it. Thank You for your kindness.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 07-30-2015

Review by a homeowner in Queens Village, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Came during scheduled window with very little notice for an emergency when my contracted company wouldn't do it. Less expensive and more efficient than my previous company. Fixed the stated problem quickly - am switching companies to these guys.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 06-23-2015

Review by a homeowner in East Hampton, NY

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

Prompt dependable service. Replaced sprinkler controller, checked system for leaks and any needed adjustments.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 05-24-2015

Review by a homeowner in East Hanover, NJ

Project: Service a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

The person showed up on time. Initially I was thinking about just getting an estimate for the repair work since Pacific was the first company I made the appointment. The estimate seemed reasonable, the person was very professional and seemed trustworthy. Since he was carrying the parts needed for the job and was available to do the work right away I hired him. The job was completed in couple of hours and I am satisfied with the work.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 05-15-2015

Review by a homeowner in Rutherford, NJ

Project: Install a Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System

They did a great job. Nice to know we hired professionals.

Five Star Review 5.0 | 12-16-2014

Review by Brian S. in Tenafly, NJ

Project: Winterize or Activate a Sprinkler System

Hired them to winterize/activate sprinkers. Very professional, knowledgeable service. Will hire them again when needed.

 Home Advisor Ratings

Pacific Lawn Sprinklers

Home Advisor Information 4.67
349 Verified Ratings

Quality

Home Advisor Information

Customer Service

Home Advisor Information

Value For Money

Home Advisor Information

Ratings Distribution

Home Advisor Information 269
Home Advisor Information 71
Home Advisor Information 3
Home Advisor Information 1
Home Advisor Information 5

98% of reviewers recommended this pro

 Home Advisor Images

Tell Us Your Experience . . .

 
Request a Service

Read More Reviews on . . .

Angie's List Logo
HomeAdvisor Logo
Google Plus Logo
City Search Logo
Yellow Pages Logo
Yahoo Local Logo
Yelp Logo