Request a Service

Customer Reviews

10,000+ Positive Reviews!

5 Five stars

Quality

5 Five stars

Customer Service

5 Five stars

Value For Money

badge
badge
badge

         

Jimmy was very friendly, & knowledgeable about my sprinkler system. He was fast, & efficient and fixed my troubled sprinklers with no problem. The rate was good, and I'm glad I went with this company!!

KELLY C. 11/23/22

         

Jimmy came by and figured out my irrigation problem that 3 other companies gave me the run around on! Highly recommended, good value.

SHANNON S. 11/23/22

         

Jimmy was super easy to work with and was very knowledgeable. He did a great job fixing our irrigation system that was broken by a different company when our paver patio was installed. He was efficient and very helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend!

JOHN-MICHAEL E. 11/23/22

         

Real pleasure using this company for my sprinkler system. Great prices, easy scheduling, on time or early and very friendly. Recommend 100%

GARY C. 11/23/22

         

Fantastic service! Absolutely using again! John, was professional, courteous, on time, etc. Highly recommend !

KEVIN C. 11/23/22

         

On time service and the workmen were professional, competent and very nice.

ROBERTA G. 11/23/22

         

I had my sprinkler system blown out. Hector was very professional and on time. I would recommend your service to other people.

ALFONS D. 11/23/22

         

Pacific Lawn came to winterize our sprinklers and I could not be happier. The scheduling was easy, pricing clear up front, and the technician arrived on time. Where they really went above and beyond is I mentioned we had just bought the house and it was our first time with sprinklers. He took the time to show me a few things about our system and then after he was finished walked me through a few recommendations for our system (we apparently have a lot of heads and really could cap several). He also pointed out a spot where we could have an issue that we should watch for. I am so appreciative that he took the little bit of time to walk me through all of that, which he absolutely didn’t have to do, and to do it in a way that wasn’t condescending. He was a great teacher and my only regret is I already forgot his name! I will definitely be using them again for our sprinkler work.

ERIKA B. 11/23/22

         

Tech was very polite and professional. I definitely will use this company in the future!

TERRANCE D. 11/23/22

         

Service technician (Oscar) was excellent. Very careful and thorough. Highly recommend.

DAVID I. 11/23/22

         

They came on time, price was fair, the employee was professional and very courteous. I would recommend this company.

PETER W. 11/23/22

         

Very professional; he came earlier than expected and was quick and did a great job. I would definitely use this service again I was very impressed and the pricing was good.

THERESA H. 11/23/22

         

The representative from Pacific Lawn Sprinkler was polite and professional and took the time to get to know the property. I informed him that we are new to using lawn sprinklers and me being an engineer, like to learn about the mechanics of how things work. Mentor helped me understand what he was doing and how it all works and what to be careful of so that nothing freezes and cracks in the winter.

DENNIS Q. 11/23/22

         

I highly recommend Pacific Lawn Sprinklers. They installed a sprinkler system in my yard. They are professional and a pleasure to work with. Their staff are terrific. I give them 5 stars

LAURA B. 11/17/22

         

Dave is really great. He's been very nice and we've learned so much about the system from working with him. We've just really appreciated his work.

SARAH M. 11/15/22

         

You guys are wonderful. We never have any issues with you and we are very happy with your services.

RICH T. 11/11/22

         

As a long-time client, I can’t overstate the value of Selvin’s visits to turn on/turn off and fix my sprinkler system. He knows my system and is very thorough in carrying out the needed work. That comfort to this client is irreplaceable and why I return year after year for your service.

HENRY P. 11/05/22

         

Excellent customer service - was able to get a next day appointment. They were very quick on the water flow test. They send the report to the water company which is another great perk.

MARCO Z. 11/02/22

         

Leak in underground irrigation pipe located immediately. Repaired immediately. Cause of leak explained thoroughly. Very professional throughout entire process. Price of repair was reasonable. Would definitely recommend this company and plan to enroll in their annual maintenance program.

GREGORY P. 11/02/22

         

Great company. Communications were spot on, and our tech Oscar explained the plan of work in great detail and then executed precisely to the plan. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing irrigation services

MIKE C. 11/02/22

         

Best experience ever. On time, listened to my experience and confirmed it, presented two proposals and proceeded with repair I chose in a timely manner. I will recommend them to others and will use them in the future.

MIKE M. 11/02/22

         

They were very courteous and prompt, explained the problem and did the repair for a very reasonable fee.

FRANK K. 11/02/22

         

I was very impressed with the service man. Jimmy was very knowledgeable, personable, speedy and efficient.

LINDA C. 11/02/22

         

I had Jimmy come to my home and fix several problems with my sprinkler system. He was pleasant, early, professional and got the job done quickly and I'm thrilled with the quality. I will use them in the future.

RYAN L. 11/02/22

         

Management and employees are competent, cordial, punctual and a pleasure to deal with. The work (irrigation of back and front yards) was done fast, right and without any inconvenience. The seasonal maintenance of system as well as opening and closing of sydtem scheduling and performance are not an inconvenience at all

MARIA G. 11/02/22

         

The 2 men were very professional on time and did great work, we will be using them again to maintain or sprinkler system thank you again !!!!

JIM C. 11/02/22

         

The winterization appointment was a breeze. The job was done in 15 minutes. Technician Steve is very knowledgeable and dependable. We will see them again next year.

HAO W. 11/02/22

         

Dave did excellent job for winterizing our sprinkler system. Each zone flushed separately with appropriate PSI. Most Techs would rush and do multiple zones in one blow out. Very professional and careful in his work.

ANIL S. 11/02/22

         

I was able to have a tech come out right away as it was kind of a situation. The tech was here on time and fixed the leak in my system. He was professional and did the job in record time for a very fair price. I will most definitely call Pacific lawn sprinklers for any and all future sprinkler system needs. I most certainly give them 5 stars.

JUDIE F. 11/02/22

         

Jonathan did a great job both setting up my system in the spring and closing it down today. Jonathan is a five star technician. Our system has never worked so well since Jonathan took over.

MARK S. 10/20/22

         

Pacific Lawn Sprinklers did a really great job on my existing irrigation system. Oscar connected two different independent systems, added 4-5 new zones resulting in the ability to pin point water specific flower beds and send some jets out to my woodland area. Very satisfied with his work and cleanup. Price was reasonable and he was very professional.

DEBORAH S. 10/16/22

         

I love my new sprinkler, thank you so much. Juan was really great - he brought his sons and they were all really nice. You guys make everything so easy and I really appreciate it.

ROBERT B. 10/13/22

         

Joe is fantastic! Not only is he positive and friendly but his professional attention to detail, efficiency, and thoroughness is taking Pacific Lawn and Sprinkler to the next level in our experience.

ERIC M. 10/13/22

         

Fixed my sprinkler head to spray where it was missing and even upgraded it all for a decent price. On time, in and out within 30 minutes. Will definitely use them again!

JARED M. 10/10/22

         

Pacific Lawn Sprinklers installed a new sprinkler system for my house. Due to the age of the house, and the permit requirements of my town, they had to jump through a number of unique hoops such as dealing with very old plumbing and installing various water control and backup technologies. They did everything with a smile and without unexpected delays. After the installation, Mark explained the software app that can run the sprinklers from anywhere, and answered a few questions I had later on as I started making adjustments for seeding the lawn and for the change of seasons. I heartily recommend Mark and his team.

DAVID A. 10/10/22

         

Joe and his crew were ontime, professional and did a great job. We use PLS at my other house in Rocky Point and love the service. Thanks, Carlos

CARLOS M. 10/10/22

         

Some of the best guys in the field of irrigation. Found the problem which was a cut wire and fixed the issue in a timely manner and I was back up and running in no time. Recommend this company with total confidence.

ANTHONY H. 10/10/22

         

Every time I call, they are quick to help and their services are always done perfectly.

KYLE R. 10/10/22

         

I had a new system installed seven months ago but needed some tweaking. The original installation company was non-responsive, so I contacted pacific. They came out two days later and very quickly evaluated my entire system, adjusted some and made changes that I needed. They were very efficient and friendly and really knew what they were doing. I highly recommend. The price was reasonable too!

BRIAN A. 10/10/22

         

Will and his team did an excellent job. I would recommend they service to friends and family

ALI S. 10/10/22

         

Wendell has seved 2 of my properites. Very professional and pricing is good. On time, kept me up to date. I'm pleased.

GARY H. 10/05/22

         

Arrived on time. Very professional and courteous technicians. Respectful of property.

JAMES S. 10/01/22

         

I always have a great experience with Pacific. The technicians and the people who answer the phones are always so nice - I never have any issues.

TOBY G. 09/29/22

         

Very professional, timely and patient

SHARON W. 09/22/22

         

Pacific Lawn Sprinklers was an amazing company! They responded immediately to my request for service, and were extremely professional! I live in Miami, and my 85 year-old mother is living alone in Merrick, where the work needed to be done. I was able to set up the appointment for her, and Pacific did the work for her, right away, with no stress for her, whatsoever! The workers were kind to her, as well! This 9 zone sprinkler project, which I thought would be a nightmare, was repaired so quickly! The price was reasonable, too! I highly recommend Pacific Lawn Sprinklers! They are awesome!

JOYCE M. 09/20/22

         

Sprinkler system stopped working and I didn't know why. Needed to find new service since original installer is unreachable. Dave from Pacific Lawn Sprinklers came out and was able to diagnose a wiring issue that was caused by yard work a number of months ago. He was able to immediately diagnose and fix the problem. Communication was great. Showed up as expected during service window, notification of arrival was great, and I like that the website makes it easy to schedule. Prices were reasonable as well. I plan on using this business for future servicing.

DUANE D. 09/15/22

         

I couldn't recommend these guys more. Willy and his dream team are super responsive and know exactly what they're doing. On top of the routine opening/closing, they have already bailed me out of a jam twice this season due to older sprinkler lines breaking on me. Consider me a loyal customer.

MEREDYTH K. 09/09/22

         

Pacific Sprinklers has always been ontime, and very professional. The work is high quality and personal are courteous and knowledgable. I recommend them.

WILLIAM R. 09/02/22

         

I just want to say thank you for your years of service. I've been using Aleks for years and he's a really great guy and I really appreciate his work.

BART G. 09/03/22

         

I had a busted waterline, two bad sprinkler heads and a few that needed cleaning and adjusting. They showed up on time, very professional and went straight to work. My yard wasn’t left a mess afterwards along with the great work that was done. This will be the only company I ever use for my irrigation system.

ANTONIO M. 09/02/22

         

I had a sprinkler controller blown out by lightning. Pacific was able to come the day after I called. Jimmy did a great job replacing the controller and fixing all the leaking sprinkler heads and hoses. He reprogrammed the new controller with the same zones and times as I had on the previous one. Very satisfied customer.

RANDY P. 09/02/22

         

It was my first experience with Pacific Lawn Sprinklers. I needed one sprinkler to be fixed and the system to be checked and started for the season. Everything was done good and fast. Excellent job!

SIMON L. 09/02/22

         

Excellent customer service! Very patient all questions answered promptly and professionally!

CATHY A. 08/26/22

         

Pacific sprinklers came AFTER we paid for repairs by another company that ripped us off and Pacific sprinklers were amazing! The fix all the leaks the previous person supposedly repaired. They were professional, showed up in time, were friendly and the charges were less than another sprinkler company we used. I only wish I could remember the names of the technicians. They were awesome! I never leave a 5 star review unless it is EARNED! I would hire them again without reservation.

CATHY V. 08/22/22

         

Previously installed a new sprinkler well and three prior companies were unable to get the system to work with the existing sprinkler system. Alex was able to diagnose and repair the system within an hour. Very impressive! Thank you Alex!

JESSE S. 08/22/22

         

Excellent any problems I have with my system they respond within 24-48 hours!!! Great Service

GWENDOLYN S. 08/22/22

         

Arrived on time, did a thorough estimate, discussed the estimate with me, did the work and double checked the work. Prompt, efficient, courteous pro's.

LARRY P. 08/15/22

         

They did a good job at a great price. They are my sprinkler service go-to from now on.

CHARLES Т. 08/15/22

         

Showed up when they said they would. Quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it.

ERIC М. 08/15/22

         

We really, really liked the serviceman that was here. He was terrific, did a great job, and took time to explain everything to me, which was really wonderful.

STUART P. 08/12/22

         

Wendell Souza and his crew responded promptly to repair an irrigation pipe located under a brick paver pathway. They did a very professional job at a very fair rate and solved the problem so that it will not occur again by using a flexible pipe.

GARY Y. 08/09/22

         

Prompt and did an excellent job repairing my sprinkler system.

KEN W. 08/09/22

         

The guys were wonderful. They worked very hard and continuously, and I very much appreciate that. Jose G. was very patient and took a lot of time to explain the phone app to me, and I am very grateful.

KATHLEEN A. 08/02/22

         

The technician you sent out was friendly, knowledgeable, attentive, caring and accommodating. Very timely and responsive to my questions!!!

IRENE R. 07/22/22

         

Mason is awesome! He does great work, reasonable, and timely. Would recommend 10 out of 10

ZACHARY K. 07/21/22

         

I was very happy with the technicians. They were very patient and took their time to walk me through everything. Excellent service.

ANDY O. 07/21/22

         

Super Responsive and Great Price. I am using them again this year to winterize the irrigation system

JOHN C. 07/19/22

         

When I called the office of Pacific Lawn Sprinklers, located in Fairfax, Virginia, a tech named Dave came out and gave me a very complete estimate. It was far more reasonable and detailed than two other companies that I had gotten estimates from. The estimate he gave me was to install a 4- zone sprinkler system, and it included being able to control it with my cell phone. I approved the estimate that was given, and a date was set for them to come out and install the system. I had bought plants to be put in after the sprinkler system was operational, but I was in the hospital to have surgery and then rehab when they installed the sprinklers. They started early in the morning and stayed all day (about 11 hours) to get everything done. I couldn't be at home, but I had my daughter and her fiancee check on their progress in the late afternoon and evening. Then Dave took the time when the sprinklers were installed to show my daughter how to program the different zones with her cell phone, so she could show me when I returned home from rehab. They were thorough, professional, and did a great job. When I got back home about 10 days later, I checked the placement of the sprinklers. I thought that many of the sprinkler heads were too close to the house, so I called Pacific's office. I scheduled a day for the crew to come back out again to move quite a few of the sprinkler heads away from the house. Not only did Dave and a second tech take quite a while to reposition the sprinklers, but they were so very nice about it. They actually listened to what I wanted, and THEY DIDN'T CHARGE ME ANYTHING EXTRA FOR COMING OUT AND DOING ALL THAT WORK ANOTHER TIME! If this company doesn't warrant 5 stars, I don't know who does. I will continue to use them for the service in the spring and the fall because I know they will do an excellent job.

GEORGIA E. 07/19/22

         

Great service. On time. Professional. Diagnosed problem and dug two holes. Perfect rectangles. Placed dirt on plastic for easy cleanup. Fixed leak. Covered up and can hardly tell where they dug. Will definitely use them again. Reasonable priced and fast.

James W. 07/18/22

         

Chris the tech arrived on time in the prescribed window he was courteous and very professional and did a great job. Thanks for the great service.

John C. 07/15/22

         

I called my sister, Coleen Morgan, last night and asked her who took care of her sprinkler system she gave me your information. I made the appointment this morning around 8am was told they would arrive between 11 - 3. Two very nice, respectful young men came a little after 11. I believe one was named Steve. They fixed the problem so quickly!! I am so impressed with your service I am going to make you my go to company!! Thank you!!!!

KATHLEEN P. 07/15/22

         

Excellent service. Came on time the next day to install a new timer to sprinkler system. Willie was so pleasant and explained all the programming in an understandable way. I will definitely call again if needed.

VIRGINIA C. 07/14/22

         

I contacted Pacific after having some other company do my sprinkler service for several years. I became unhappy. You know the good feeling when you need someone to do service work at your home and their work is excellent. This is how I felt after watching Mason work. Highly recommend Pacific Sprinklers.

SHERRILL S. 07/14/22

         

Emerson from Pacific Lawn Sprinklers came out and worked a miracle! I highly recommend him and the company. Emerson was very professional and knowledgeable.

SANDY W. 07/14/22

         

Courteous and very professional personnel. Explained what they were going to do before they began.

WILLIAM Х. 07/14/22

         

I've used this company twice setting up and closing my sprinkler system! I highly recommend them! Their servicemen are very timely, pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and professional! I'm always impressed with their service!

VIKKI M. 07/13/22

         

Everything was done timely and well. Excellent service!

SIMON L. 07/13/22

         

Set up an appointment and they were quick and responsive to come to my house and fix up my sprinkler system for the house I just moved into. Highly recommend.

GIANNI I. 07/13/22

         

Fantastic service and value. Prompt, courteous and competent. Highly recommend them. I had lawn sprinkler issues which they fixed. Will use them again!

ALFONSO P. 07/13/22

         

SHOWED UP ON TIME DID THE REPAIRS IMMEDIATELY WAS HELPFUL IN SUGGESTIONS AND GOT MY SYSTEM UP AND RUNNING WILL USE THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN

ED J. 07/13/22

         

I had 4 sprinkler heads that were inoperable and while I have replaced heads before myself, at my age and with medical issues it was best to have someone else replace the heads. The Pacific Lawn Sprinklers tech arrive early and were able to quickly replace the affected heads. They made sure that the sprinkler heads were properly aligned and functioning properly before finishing the job. I would recommend Pacific Lawn Sprinklers. They do a lot of other jobs as well so well worth checking out.

CECIL M. 07/13/22

         

My serviceman was very personable and knowledgeable. He fixed my system to work at peak performance.

ROY P. 07/13/22

         

Friendly professional service. They came in to do that right job. Which I appreciated. I would recommend pacific lawn sprinkler to my friends .

LELAND H. 07/13/22

         

They were easy to work with, quickly installed the system and keep us informed about the process.

GARRY K. 07/13/22

         

They repaired our system last week and we discovered another problem and Osmin came back as soon as possible and repaired the second problem. Probably saved us a lot on water bill

ANNETTE D. 07/12/22

         

The team was on time and very efficient! They worked with me to make the adjustments I asked for! They also repaired a leak going into the Sprinkler valve box, allowing us to get the water back on to our home!

JEFFREY T. 07/07/22

         

I had a very convoluted mess which was caused by the previous irrigation company. Jonathan not only identified the ‘issues’, he was very patient explaining the details to me, he went way above and beyond what one would expect. Very happy with Pacific and would highly recommend.

TRICIA B. 07/05/22

         

Great service, very helpful and kind. They were able to fix my irrigation system and teach me how to properly use my sprinkler system.

VIVECK P. 07/05/22

         

We tried for weeks to get other companies to install a sprinkler system but no one responded. Pacific came the next day to give us an estimate. They installed the system within a week. They were neat and professional.

JOHN P. 07/05/22

         

They were very professional and courteous, on time and orderly. Very friendly all at the same time. Would recommend.

RAYMOND C. 07/05/22

         

I would like to thank Willie and have him recognized as a very pleasant and helpful employee. He instanstalled a new Timer on my Sprinkler system and explained the programming to me so I could understand the new technology

VIRGINIA C. 01/07/22

         

I was very satisfied. Have switched my irrigation co. I'll certainly will recommend you

Michelle M. 28/06/22

         

I don’t remember the technician’s name who came out to do our service yesterday June 11th but I wanted to let you know that he did a great job for us in a short amount of time. He was able to diagnose the problem and replace the valve. He was professional and explained what needed to be done and the cost clearly to me. The sprinkler system is working perfectly now. We will definitely recommend your company to others snd use your services in the future.

BEVERLY P. 13/06/22

         

Mentor is outstanding, fantastic, professional, honest,on time and reccommend Pacific company to anyone .

BRENT S. 09/06/22

         

Dave came to start the irrigation system, changed a couple of irrigation head, and did an excellent job!

USAMA M. 09/06/22

         

Joe and Malachi were quick to get to work, fixed a leak and solved a problem with water spraying in a tree. They were efficient and even gave some advice on getting rid of moles in my lawn. I have found a new sprinkler repair company for my needs. Highly recommend their services.

GARLAND H. 09/06/22

         

Great Experience from quote process to installation service!

MAXWELL H. 09/06/22

         

Easy to set up an appointment. The team that came moved a few sprinkler heads to improve water coverage. They did the job quickly and found the price to be reasonable. Would use them again.

MATT T. 09/06/22

         

Technician came as expected, was quick in diagnosing and fixing an issue. He was also upfront about the cost with replacing sprinklers

IGOR K. 09/06/22

         

Deshaun arrived on time and got to work immediately. He dug out both meter boxes and discovered exactly where the damage was, it was actually leaking in two spots. It was easy to see this young man was a master at his craft. He even modified the meter box cover to preclude the same thing (damage) happening again. Deshaun showed a great work ethic and really did a professional job. If you choose to use this company, Ask For DESHAUN by name, you'll be very happy with your choice!!

ROBERT R. 06/06/22

         

Awesome experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Great service.

ALBERT P. 05/31/22

         

Pacific was amazing! Mario and his crew redid our whole sprinkler system. They had to replace our old one with a whole new system and they were super efficient! Highly recommend.

EMILY K. 05/31/22

         

Joe was courteous, polite, respectful, as well as professional. He called in advance to see if I was able to accommodate an earlier time for his arrival to my home, which was greatly appreciated.

PHYLLIS P. 05/31/22

         

Hi, I wanted to thank you for sending Chris(the last man you sent). He was a gentleman, corrected the problem. I would also like to thank the lady who set up the appointment ,listened to my problem. Fine people!

Lorenza C.05/26/22

         

Great communication. Actually seemed to care to do a good job. Got my sprinkler spring time ready and replaced broken heads.

CHANDLER B.05/23/22

         

We just moved into a new home. The guy that came, I think his name was Mason, was super knowledgeable, very fast and efficient. He took time to answer all my questions about my irrigation system controls and explained all the different zones. He even explained why he would not suggest adjusting some of the sprinkler heads. He did lightening fast repairs, checked and explained my whole system in a little over 30 minutes. He did a great job and I can see why he gets a lot of great reviews! Keep up the good work Mason!

ALISHA K.05/19/22

         

We just started using Pacific Lawn Sprinklers. Their online appointment booking is easy and reliable. The employees of our local Matthew’s office are prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. We will continue to use them to service our sprinkler system in the future.

CRAIG T.05/19/22

         

Mark was prompt, knowledgeable, and very professional. I would highly recommend Pacific for all who need lawn care services.

DAN P.05/19/22

         

The Supervisor was punctual, professional and an excellent craftsman. Knew exactly what needed to be done to relocate lines under new driveway to be built. Proactive in terms of other knock on effects impacting other heads and zones.

ROBERT S.05/19/22

         

I love you guys. I loved every second of working with you, and I will definitely be recommending your services to the next owners of this house. You guys are amazing

JANET D.05/18/22

         

We are absolutely delighted with our new Pacific. Lawn Sprinkler system and please pass on my thanks to your installation team who did an outstanding job.

STEVE B.05/17/22

         

I am a first time customer.They made the necessary repairs efficiently and answered all of my questions with knowledge and expertise.

CHRISTINA S.05/14/22

         

I was thrilled the way the 2 technicians fixed my broken sprinkler motor and did many extra things to make sure all was working before they collected payment. I will refer them to all my friends.

CAROL D.05/13/22

         

I'm a first time customer and got the opportunity to work with Mason. He was outstanding. He was on time, listened and understood my issues and addressed them. Because of Mason, I will continue using Pacific Lawn Sprinklers!!

FELIX M.05/12/22

         

Oscar is an exceptional young man. So very pleasant and competent. I hold him in very high regard. You are very fortunate to have such a fine employee, especially during these tough times to find top notch employees.

ALFONSO P.05/12/22

         

Osman is a highly skilled and valuable technician. Would use this service again, 10/10.

MOHAMMED M.05/12/22

         

Technician was very professional and did a thorough job. Excellent employee to represent your company.

DOUGLAS H.05/11/22

         

I want to give a shout out to Mr. Osmin Escobar of your company. Today he came to my home and worked tirelessly to repair my sprinkler system that had many issues including a major underground leak caused by a utility company. He quickly diagnosed the problem and went to work to ensure my system was restored to it's full potential. He was knowledgeable, professional and extremely courteous. This on top of arriving exactly at the scheduled appointment time. I will gladly recommend Mr. Escobar and your company to my friends and neighbors. Thank you Mr. Escobar for a most pleasant and satisfying service experience!

DAVID A.05/03/22

         

I have used Pacific Lawn Sprinklers for 3 years. I am a returning customer because the agents that have provided service to me have consistently been professional. They have explained what and why I have needed various maintenance. . They have also listened to any concerns I have had and addressed those concerns. I have been able to get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time and they are punctual. In addition, they have parts sometime needed on their truck, so they can take appropriate action if need immediately.

DORIS L.04/30/22

         

These guys are great ! I had looked into and tried a couple of services before I went with Pacific. Very hard working with an attention to detail are what these guys are all about. There should be no other choice than Pacific Lawn !!

PETER F.04/30/22

         

Dave came out turn on our sprinkler system and fix a few heads. There was one item that appeared to need replaced but once he opened it up he realized it only needed cleaned. His honesty saved me $150. Dave knows my irrigation system and property and always does great work for us. He is friendly and professional and I always looking forward to catching up with him.

TIM L.04/30/22

         

The Pacific Lawn Sprinkler technician, Oscar, was on time , professional and very efficient at getting my irrigation system up and running. Not only was Oscar good at his job, he was also very personable and knowledgeable.

RALPH C.04/30/22

         

Always on time or early. Great service. Friendly and professional

DAVID S.04/30/22

         

Very impressive employees. Polite and knowledgeable about their work.

ED H.04/30/22

         

This business is incredible. After a desperate call, they came in the same day, spent hours fixing everything and were reasonably priced. Would hire again in a minute.

ANNETTE M.04/30/22

         

I use Pacific for the maintenance of my home and rental properties and I find them to be responsive and professional and I highly recommend them.

ERIC C.04/30/22

         

I am a first time customer.They made the necessary repairs efficiently and answered all of my questions with knowledge and expertise.

JEFF H.04/30/22

         

Always professional and attentive to the needs of the customer. I had an emergency and they did everything they could to get me in.

DAVID T.04/30/22

         

Always on time. Friendly and professional, reasonable charges.

ANNE D.04/30/22

         

A great company, every person who comes to maintain my sprinkler system does a great job and knows how to resolve any issues.

JOSEPH P.04/29/22

         

They are very honest, polite and professional!

BATUL M.04/27/22

         

I called on Thursday and a team was out first thing Friday morning. The team was professional and informative. The cost was reasonable. Would definitely use again and highly recommend.

LAKILAH G.04/27/22

         

I purchased this home which came with a sprinkler system which I knew nothing about. The tech, Mentor, explained to me how many zones I have, then he did the start up for the upcoming season. Took the time to explain how many heads per zone showed me where the zones were and pointed out which ones were working properly and which ones needed replacing. Very professional will definitely use them again.

ORLANDO J.04/27/22

         

Midi continues to be great every time he comes out to turn on our sprinklers system each year. He is both reliable and honest which makes working with him easy. He answered all my questions about the coverage of the sprinklers as well as coming up with a good solution to a problem we had this year.

BRIAN T.04/27/22

         

Service was prompt, service technician was competent, polite and efficient. Cost was comparable to my previous experiences.

BOB B.04/21/22

         

Needed maintenance and tune-up on my irrigation system in preparation to sell our home. Pacific Lawn Sprinklers of Charlotte, NC (Oscar Garcia) arrived as scheduled, fixed broken valves, adjusted and replaced heads, and reset my irrigation schedule. Efficient, professional, and cost-effective. Definitely passing along business cards to the next owner!

DAVID H.04/18/22

         

Best service I've had in 40 years. Highly recommend!

LORIN A.04/18/22

         

Dave was amazing, he came out to us for his last appointment and was still ready to work. He was knowledgeable and made sure to keep us informed about our irrigation system. We really appreciate that he could fit us in and fix our system. Definitely recommend!

JINHAN L.04/14/22

         

Joe and Malachi showed up on time and immediately got to work diagnosing the problem. They performed the repairs quickly and affordably and did not push any unnecessary additional services I could not afford. Great work and would hire them again!

JEREMIAH W.04/14/22

         

Juan, as usual, did his very excellent job of turning on the sprinkler system and checking for needed replacement items. I thank him and Pacific Sprinklers for all your years of professional service

JOAN H.04/13/22

         

Mason is always very helpful and makes great recommendations on improvements to my irrigation system and usage. Easy to schedule and is always on time for appointments.

CHAD P.04/07/22

         

This is the second time we have used Dave's services. Last Fall for shutdown and now for Spring. Both times have been incredibly seamless and painless. After years of suffering with contractors cancelling appointments or not showing up, and when they did, they created more work by not shutting off properly, we just took a chance on Pacific's Lawn Sprinklers. We have been so impressed by Dave's professionalism and knowledge. Someone who knows his business inside and out. His company's setup is so easy to schedule and reschedule if necessary. An added bonus, Dave is a certified backflow inspector. No more additional contractors needed to begin your Spring. We are not even worried about Fall scheduling, as we know they will have us in their calendar and will verify if that time works for us!

CHARLES G.04/06/22

         

Their ReviewThe service rep. Angel and his helper Matt were very professional. The initial service was the spring startup of my lawn sprinkler system. Once the system was operable it was pointed out that it had 2 underground leaks. The leaks were immediately repaired and the system retested for any further problems.

PAT G.04/06/22

         

There are not many companies that send repair personnel to homes they are familiar with, but you have the best policy to continue to send an extraordinary sprinkler expert who not only sets up my system bur provides guidance for future planting and explanations for all work provided. What makes Pacific so great are the employees you have supporting your customers. I am happy to be one.

HENRY P.04/04/22

         

Easy to schedule appointment online. Technician was on time, texted before arrival. Technician was very courteous and professional. Job well done.

KENNETH S.04/03/22

         

They were very professional, timely, responsive, experienced, and friendly. I would strongly recommend them.

LINDA H.04/03/22

         

Amazing customer service. Very professional and knowledgable. Our repair man knew his job well.

NEEMA O.04/03/22

         

Mason and Deshaun did excellent work repairing a 7 zone sprinkler system destroyed by pool installation. Deshaun dug 80 feet by hand. He caringly bypassed multiple internet circuits and Well electric cables, through thick Holly roots, replaced the main pipe and repaired damaged heads. I recommend these guys to handle your sprinkler maintenance and installation!

BENJAMIN P.02/25/22

         

Pacific Lawn was easy to schedule and provided immediate service! Very thorough, professional, and reasonably priced.

TERESA C.12/15/21

         

We need winterization for our garden, called them in afternoon and gave us earliest appointment next day but early around 730 am, they came on time, did the job perfect, professional communication and excellent job.

Esam F.12/14/21

         

Pacific Lawn Sprinklers installed my automatic sprinkler within a day. They were prompt and answered any questions I had.

LORETTA C.12/06/21

         

Very responsive. Pricing is good. Staff I interacted with were all knowledgeable , polite and very professional.

RAYMOND R.11/18/21

         

I have to say, I am a very satisfied customer. My lawn is thriving and everyone I've talked to has been very pleasant, and I really appreciate you guys calling to remind me to schedule my winterization.

ZACHARY S.11/18/21

         

oe was very informative about everything he was doing. He was very professional, punctual and very courteous. Thank you for your great service. Will definitely use you for all my future work.

MARCUS L.11/15/21

         

This was my 1st time using Pacific to close my sprinkler system. Tech came on time, was professional and quick. Pricing was very competitive when I compared them to other companies. I will use them again next year and definitely recommend.

STEVE S.11/12/21

         

Great service and advice/knowledge on sprinkler systems. They came on time and did a thorough job on shutting down my sprinkler system for the season. I have used them for three years in a row and they do not fail to impress with their knowledge. Competitive rates are also an important factor.

R Mac11/11/21

         

This was my backup google search for help blowing out my sprinklers. My long time company was hard to get ahold of and I was worried my lines would freeze before our phone tag ended. So I desperately called and set an appt with Pacific Lawn. I will tell you what, after the quick service received, the educated employees they send to my house, and the prices, I will now only be using them.

Ashley Q.11/10/21

         

Manny was the pro's pro. He was on time, professional, conscientious and efficient. I am so glad I found them.

Laurence M.11/10/21

         

I was impressed, he was on time, and he knew what he was doing, very professional. Definitely I will use his services from now on.

IVAN P.11/10/21

         

This company was awesome!! I have been through so many sprinklers companies that were just horrible. Called Pacific and was able to get an appointment with in a week! They were on time, winterized the sprinklers and found a leak in one of the lines. They fixed it same day. LaZaro was very professional and polite. The company is reasonable with their pricing too. Very happy with them. Definitely worth hiring!!

RICK F.11/10/21

Give Us a Review ...

Angie's List Logo

Read More Reviews on ...

Pacific Lawn Sprinklers